Detroit Pump800-686-1662Impeller
About Us Line Cards Customer Service Contact

Employee Directory

Last First Position Direct Dial Fax E-Mail Address
Management
Patterson Scott President (248) 336-5210 (248) 544-4141 scott.patterson@detroitpump.com
Swantek John V.P. Sales (248) 336-5263 (248) 544-4141 john.swantek@detroitpump.com
Customer Service Group (Pumps, Parts, Customer Service)
Hedges Lori-Anne Customer Service Mgr/Quality Mgr (248) 336-5220 (248) 544-4141 lori.hedges@detroitpump.com
Berbynuk Tannis Customer Service/Shipping Mgr (248) 336-5229 (248) 544-4141 tannis.berbynuk@detroitpump.com
Bobich Roxanne Application Engineer (248) 336-5217 (248) 544-4141 roxanne.bobich@detroitpump.com
Mirza Frank Application Engineer (248) 336-5228 (248) 544-4141 frank.mirza@detroitpump.com
Morrell Scott Information Technology Manager (248) 336-5225 (248) 544-4141 scott.morrell@detroitpump.com
Schweitzer Betty Customer Service Representative (248) 336-5245 (248) 544-4141 betty.schweitzer@detroitpump.com
Sebolka Jennifer Accounts Receivable/Finance (248) 336-5214 (248) 544-4141 jennifer.sebolka@detroitpump.com
Stein Steve Application Engineer (248) 336-5211 (248) 544-4141 steve.stein@detroitpump.com
VanTorre Cyndy Accounts Payable/Receptionist (248) 336-5212 (248) 544-4141 cyndy.vantorre@detroitpump.com
Repair (Service & Shop/Assembly)
Grockau Jake Shop Forman (248) 336-5252 (248) 544-4141 jake.grockau@detroitpump.com
Lodhi Tariq Shop/Assembly (248) 336-5256 (248) 544-4141  
Macey Steve Shop/Assembly (248) 336-5254 (248) 544-4141 steve.macey@detroitpump.com
Raines Zach Shop/Repair (248) 336-5255 (248) 544-4141  
Ross JR Shop/Repair (248) 336-5255 (248) 544-4141 jason.ross@detroitpump.com
VanTorre Doug Shop/Repair (248) 336-5255 (248) 544-4141 doug.vantorre@detroitpump.com
Outside Sales Representatives
Beutler Jim   Sales - Metro Detroit (248) 336-5264 (248) 544-4141 jim.beutler@detroitpump.com
Maley Gary   Sales - Northeast Michigan (248) 336-5266 (248) 544-4141 gary.maley@detroitpump.com
Peterson Jim   Sales - West Michigan (616) 554-3860 (616) 554-3865 jim.peterson@detroitpump.com
Swantek John V.P. Sales (248) 336-5263 (248) 544-4141 john.swantek@detroitpump.com
Zukowski Bob Sales - Metro Detroit (248) 336-5261 (248) 544-4141 bob.zukowski@detroitpump.com
Finance, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Information Technology
Patterson Scott   V.P. Finance/CFO (248) 336-5210 (248) 544-4141 scott.patterson@detroitpump.com
Morrell Scott   Information Technology Mgr (248) 336-5225 (248) 544-4141 scott.morrell@detroitpump.com
Sebolka Jennifer Accounts Receivable/Finance (248) 336-5214 (248) 544-4141 jennifer.sebolka@detroitpump.com
VanTorre Cyndy Accounts Payable/Receptionist (248) 336-5212 (248) 544-4141 cyndy.vantorre@detroitpump.com

[ close window ]

Home ~ About Us ~ Manufacturer Line Card ~ Customer Service ~ Contact Us